“Believe in yourself! Have faith in your abilities! Without a humble but reasonable confidence in your own powers you cannot be successful or happy.” -Norman Vincent Peale

Again with not posting for a while! Sheesh! What is with me?! What is going on? Oh, yeah. I have been going to Los Angeles EVERY WEEKEND except 4 for the last 5 months! It has been CRAZY and AWESOME!

In January, I joined a gym! A few weeks ago, I signed up for a 5K Rave Run n the Bay Area. I’m absolutely thrilled for this event! I’m excited!

So this summer, I am doing two classes online, traveling to Los Angeles as much as I can for jobs and auditions and to see my brother, working out, getting a bit of sun, hopefully a part-time job. This summer is going to be radically different than any summer I’ve ever had.

Before summer can actually start, I need to finish this semester of school! The next three weeks are going to be exceptionally stressful!

I am still a full-time student Monday-Thursday and then I travel on the weekends! However, things are changing.School finishes on April 30th. I did NOT get into either of the summer shows with my local theater company. Don’t ask me why. I have no idea why I didn’t get in. I did audition.So, my summer is COMPLETELY free! I am planning on taking two summer school classes. Both are online, so it won’t tie me down from traveling this summer. I need to talk with an academic counselor at school to find out how many more classes I need to graduate or transfer.Also, I want to start vlogging again this summer! It might be a bit boring at times, but you will be able to see me travel and how I deal with it!

I added my new projects and credits to my “Job Experience” page, but I need for some of them to finish filming before I can post them. I already have them on the page, though, so I don’t forget them, so I have the page pending review before publishing my latest projects! Granted, all are background work, but I got paid for two of them!

I promise I will post more once I’m out of school for summer!

Leave a Reply

