“I can’t change the direction of the wind, but I can adjust my sails to always reach my destination.” -Jimmy Dean

Long time, no post! Weird how things can suddenly pick right up!

Know what’s weird? I’ve spent almost every weekend the last 3 months traveling to Los Angeles and back!

Projects I’ve filmed in the last 3 months? Although ALL background work, I’ve done:

  • A feature film geared for the Filipino audience in America, called “The Pot Bellied Pig”. Proceeds go towards a foundation to help children receive surgeries.
  • two episodes of a new web-serie
  • a Universal Studios movie, actually I filmed in the Bay Area, San Jose
  • a secret project by a disclosed network. Once it airs, I can tell about that project.
  • A movie going to film festivals
  • a short that will be on Youtube by the end of next month.

In the midst of all this, the trailer for Lovesick came out and I am in it! Check it out below!

I’ll probably do a longer and more explanatory post later. I have another blog I have been focusing on lately. Also, school. Lots of school. Some health stuff has cropped up, but school and traveling takes up most of my time.

Leave a Reply

