Tomorrow is Day One.

Day One of my 3 week fitness challenge that I CANNOT fail or stop. It is also my health class research project for the term.

Day One of getting back on track diet wise. No more Top Ramen noodles for breakfast.

Day One of getting things back on track. It’s been 10 months since the Pageant, and I have gained almost 10 pounds since then. I don’t want to be one of those completely skinny, hardly eats, “addicted” to running, Hollywood tan types, but I do want to get back in shape and just be healthy.

I know I have said this quite a few times and that is one of my personality faults, but my GPA depends on this. I will not pass this class unless I do the research project and I can’t do that unless I actually do the workouts.

Pinterest

inspiration | Tumblr

Leave a Reply

