“A positive attitude can really make dreams come true – it did for me.” -David Bailey

The last time I was in Los Angeles, I was the Queen of the Universe Pageant in Beverly Hills at the Saban Theater. While I was in rehearsals and backstage,w e had a film crew for behind the scenes footage. Here is a video from Infinity Media. I’m not sure if it is a teaser video or if this is all they are going to post. I love this video and I am excited by this. It actually got my heart racing and my adrenalin pumping when I saw it!

You can see me for a second here and there but the main one I saw was at 2:04, when I walk onto stage through a curtain in my champagne/blush evening gown.

Leave a Reply

