“You’ve got to avoid situations that make you uncomfortable.” -Nick Jonas

Yeah. Lot’s of things make me uncomfortable. I try to avoid them. That doesn’t always work.

I have a secret. I am not going to share it. I have already decided to not share it until I win as Queen of the Universe. If I don’t win, then when the time is right. The time is not right yet.

Tumblr_mevqmx3bof1r5u24to1_500_large

The director for the pageant called yesterday to voice some concerns about me. I’m not trying to get sponsors, I don’t call, I’m not trying. My mom felt it was necessary to tell her my secret. She was a bit upset that we left her in the dark.

Here’s the thing, I don’t blame her for feeling this way, but I felt it was something I had to do. I can only think of 4 friends of mine who know. I keep it on the very DL.

I don’t want to say much more on this topic.

I have a horrible case of pneumonia right now. The cold I had a few weeks ago took a wrong turn.

I am out of school for the semester. My tennis coach told me that varsity trains on the break every day and he wants me to join, but only after I feel better. I feel fine, but my body is not able to handle physical activities right now. I almost blacked out in class last week after an in-class tournament. I got 3rd place, and then my vision started to fail me as I almost passed out. I need to build up my endurance and stamina starting tomorrow after work.

Ah, work. Hate that subject. Working at Forever 21 is not a bad job, it’s just not what I want to do. I can see how some people would like it, but I’m not one of those people. And that is absolutely fine. I’m just doing this for the money. Some people there are doing it to hopefully climb the ladder in the company. If that means higher pay, I’ll gladly do it, but I don’t have the time. I don’t get many hours of work. I am working 1 4 hour shift this week. Seriously? I have about $1,000 worth of thing I need to pay for in the next month. Two, maybe three dresses expensive dresses, a hotel in Beverly Hills, Christmas presents, gas, rent, school books for next semester, school supplies for next semester. I haven’t really worked in 3 weeks. I had a show and I have had bad pneumonia for the past month. I worked 1 day last week and one this week. (Oh, and we got a new floor set 3 weeks ago, and I have no idea what it is.) This isn’t going to cut it with my finances. I either need a second job or a different job with more hours. I am in no way bashing my job or work. I am just saying I live a kinda expensive life and it is hard to support it on a (very) part-time job.

Tumblr_m05fnlazj21rqpumeo1_500_large

More like the end of my day…

Tumblr_lzvbhc0smd1r3kqioo1_400_large

I believe this on is actually in San Francisco. I could be wrong. I’ve only been to this one once, about 4 years ago.

Leave a Reply

