“Know how to live the time that is given you.” -Dario Fo

I read the email wrong. The Coronation Ball is in the next 3-4 weeks, but they don’t know the date yet. The actual pageant is on the 24th o January.

Tomorrow, Monday, I have rehearsal in the evening at 6, but I think I’ll throw a workout in the middle of the day or in the morning, if I can get up early.

Tuesday is crazy busy. Tennis class 8-9:30, but I leave at 6:45, work 12-4, but I leave 11:45, and rehearsal 6-8, and I leave for that at 5:30.

Wednesday is work 12-4 and church 6-9:30.Maybe a workout in the morning.

Thursday is rehearsal 6-8 and nothing on Friday. But I’ll try to go running.

Yep. Nothing too exciting for me this week. Just the usual. Work, tennis, and rehearsal.

This blog is starting to be just an anything blog.

I’m brainstorming a longer post. It will be up soon.

 

Leave a Reply

