“You cannot do only one thing.” -Garrett Hardin

I just want to do a quick little update, because I am really happy about some news I have come upon today. Granted, I don’t think this will change anything soon, but it still makes me happy.

I had auditioned for a student film, locally, about 7 months ago and one of the producers is a crew member for the musical I am in. I was talking about something I will mention in a sec, and he ended up talking about my audition. He told me that i was actually one of the final three for the main female role and they were really impressed with my audition, but I was just a tad too young looking. My first audition, not even signed yet, and I made it to the final three. I don’t know why, but that made me feel really confident about my acting skills.

The second thing. I didn’t mention this, but the T.V. show, The Doctors, has called me, twice now, for me to be on their show! They called about a week ago and wanted me to be there yesterday, but I had a show. Then they called me again today and wanted me next Friday, but I have a show. They mentioned they really want me, so I might in the next few weeks be on The Doctors! They just need to still be discussing what they want me for. I’m not too sure of the subject, but I have an idea of what it is. They had said it, but it might have changed for the second time they called.

318990_10150287068251771_15574131770_8316635_1612517211_n_large

Yeah. This show, The Doctors.

Some friends of mine made a music video and we are trying to get it to go viral. Help us and watch it? What’s there to loose? 3 minutes of your life?

Oorah. (And yes, I am temporarily changing “images in your head” to “oorah” in dedication for my brother. Maybe until he comes home.)

Leave a Reply

