“It is not to be expected that human nature will change in a day.” -Frank B. Kellogg

I had my photo shoot yesterday. I have so much to say and I honestly don’t want to say it, for PR reasons. I don’t want to give anything away. I had 3 looks: a glamour, a swim suit, and a themed shot. 

Then I went to an audition for a student film, and I can’t believe I nailed that audition! I didn’t make a single mistake! I did a fantastic audition! I did two takes, one was a shot of just me, and he other was playing against some one else. I can’t believe I didn’t fumble. They even said they were impressed and loved my performance. However, they said I looked too young for the part, but I might do well in a different part in the film and will use that tape of me as the audition for the other character. I looked young because I still had all my makeup on from the photo shoot. It was caked on my face and I had dramatic eye shadow and giant false eye lashes. 

So, yeah.  Peace, love, and pancakes!

Leave a Reply

