“A picture is worth a thousand words.” -Napoleon Bonaparte

On page 16 in People Magazine for July 30, 2012, there s a picture of Matt riding a bike and it mentions the movie, Lovesick. I thought that was kind of cool.

We didn’t have a camera on set with us when I was filming the movie. All I had was my phone camera, and my phone is old. Anyway, my mom took a picture on my phone, and my Dad took a picture of my phone. This is the only picture I have. This was after filming in the fleece sweater, so I had sweat dripping down my face and my face was red. Yeah. They look great.

(Adam Rodriguez, Me, Matt Leblanc)

Leave a Reply

